wheatClick here for OSU Foundation Presidential Search Informationwheat


Anna McCrarey
Anna McCrarey
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Direct Marketing
P (405) 385-5178
C (405) 334-2651
Pam Higgins
Pam Higgins
Associate Director of Annual Giving
P (405) 385-0730
C (405) 385-3088

Our Team

The OSU Student Foundation is composed of approximately 45 outstanding student leaders representing diverse areas of study, but sharing a common passion for the future success of Oklahoma State. Their mission is to serve OSU by educating the campus about charitable giving. As valuable representatives of the OSU Foundation, the students use their passion and talents to work toward the betterment of OSU.

Our Team

Join our team!

Student Foundation gives students the unique opportunity to meet and work with our most loyal and true alumni. Become a leader on campus today and inspire the spirit of philanthropy throughout Oklahoma State University!

Interested in joining OSU StuFu? Apply today!

Our 2019-2020 Members

  • Aarushi Singh, Computer Engineering
  • Addison Skaggs, Sports Media and Strategic Communications
  • Ali Booth, Hospitality and Tourism Management
  • Allison Ray, Sports Management
  • Allison Sernett, Elementary Education
  • Allison Stuckey, Elementary Education
  • Amanda Upton, Agricultural Economics
  • Ashlea Cole, Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • Beau Henneha, Physiology Pre-Med
  • Braden Kellogg, Civil Engineering
  • Brynn Danilowicz, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology/Microbiology
  • Carly Bender, Actuarial and Financial Mathematics and Statistics
  • Carson Taber, Marketing and Management
  • Clara Wenger, Physiology
  • Conner Blatt, Chemical Engineering
  • Connor Angleton, Economics and Sports Management
  • Cori Calvert, Mathematics
  • DaLacy Dockrey, Agricultural Economics and Accounting
  • Dillon Giles, Electrical Engineering
  • Gentry Meyer, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Hillary Hiett, Natural Resource Ecology and Management
  • Jacob Burch-Konda, Animal Science (Pre-Vet)
  • Jaden Kasitz, Mechanical Engineering and Mathematics
  • Jared Youngblood, Mechanical Engineering
  • Jenna Linholm, Nutritional Sciences
  • Jessica Gore, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Jillian Gore, Zoology Pre-Med
  • Jonathan Foster, Marketing
  • Jordan Cowger, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Josie Yoder, Accounting
  • Kait Lane, Chemical Engineering
  • Kamille Ellis, Strategic Communication
  • Karlie Wade, Agricultural Communications
  • Kenzie Franklin, Human Development and Family Sciences
  • Killian Kane, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  • Kynadi Shelby, Nutritional Science
  • Lauren Millang, Agricultural Communications
  • Lilly Synan, Chemical Engineering
  • Lincoln Gibson, Finance
  • Lizzi Neal, Agricultural Communications and Animal Science
  • Mallory Vaughn, Strategic Communications
  • Mckenzie Carvalho, Agribusiness and Agricultural Communications
  • McKenzie Meuleveld, Management Science & Information Systems
  • Megan Wasson, Animal Science/Agricultural Educations
  • Natalie Hodde, Biosystems Engineering
  • Neeley Spears, Nutritional Sciences
  • Olivia Davis, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Peyton Hillery, Accounting
  • Rachel Dockrey, Nutritional Sciences
  • Rachel Terry, Biological Sciences
  • Reed Aldridge, Exercise Science Pre-Med
  • Russell Spurlock, Agribusiness
  • Sami Court, Political Science/Economics
  • Savannah Robisch, Chemical Engineering
  • Summer Stevens, Apparel Merchandising
  • Susanna Stewart, Chemical Engineering
  • Taylor Hadwiger, Marketing
  • Vivienne Hasenbeck, Animal Science
  • Wade Witcher, Chemical Engineering
  • Will Goeringer, Management Science & Information Systems
  • William Yadon, Entrepreneurship
  • Keely Ratcliff, Nutritional Sciences Allied Health