arrow rightLet’s Build a Brighter Orange, Brighter FuturelocationSupport Scholarships & Student Success Todayarrow left

Faculty Staff Logo

Thank you to our 2020 committee for organizing this year’s drive. If you have any questions or comments, please direct them to your campus’ committee members.

Faculty and Staff Drive Executive Committee 2020

Raj Basu

Raj Basu
OSU Tulsa
raj.basu@okstate.edu


Dennis Blankenship

Dennis Blankenship
OSU-CHS
dennis.blankenship@okstate.edu


Ken Eastman

Ken Eastman
OSU Stillwater
ken.eastman@okstate.edu


Melenda Knight

Melenda Knight
OSU-CHS
melenda.knight@okstate.edu


LuAnne Kuelzer-Eckhout

LuAnne Kuelzer-Eckhout
OSU-OKC
kuezler@okstate.edu


Viki Little

Viki Little
OSUIT
viki.little@okstate.edu


Amy Monks

Amy Monks
OSU-OKC


Annette Morey

Annette Morey
OSU Tulsa
annette.morey@okstate.edu


Adrienne Sanogo

Adrienne Sanogo
OSU Stillwater
adrienne.sanogo@okstate.edu


Rae Ann Warner

Rae Ann Warner
OSUIT
rae_ann.warner@okstate.edu



For more information about the Faculty and Staff Drive, please contact us by phone at 405.385.0730 or by email at thecowboyway@osugiving.com