Faculty Staff Logo

Thank you to our 2019 committee for organizing this year’s drive. If you have any questions or comments, please direct them to your campus’ committee members.

Faculty and Staff Drive Executive Committee 2019

Ashley Adkins

Ashley Adkins
OSU-CHS
ashley.milton@okstate.edu


Raj Basu

Raj Basu
OSU-Tulsa
raj.basu@okstate.edu


Ken Eastman

Ken Eastman
OSU Stillwater
ken.eastman@okstate.edu


Precious Elmore-Sanders

Precious Elmore-Sanders
OSU Stillwater
precious.elmore-sanders@okstate.edu


LuAnne Kuelzer-Eckhout

LuAnne Kuelzer-Eckhout
OSU-OKC
kuezler@okstate.edu


Viki Little

Viki Little
OSUIT
viki.little@okstate.edu


Amy Monks

Amy Monks
OSU-OKC


Karina Shreffler

Karina Shreffler
OSU Tulsa
karina.shreffler@okstate.edu


Johnny Stephens

Johnny Stephens
OSU-CHS
johnny.stephens@okstate.edu


Rae Ann Warner

Rae Ann Warner
OSUIT
rae_ann.warner@okstate.edu



For more information about the Faculty and Staff Drive, please contact us by phone at 405.385.0730 or by email at thecowboyway@osugiving.com