Faculty Staff Logo

Thank you to our 2018 committee for organizing this year’s drive. If you have any questions or comments, please direct them to your campus’ committee members.

Faculty and Staff Drive Executive Committee 2018

Angie Been

Angie Been
OSUIT
angie.been@okstate.edu


Ron Bussert

Ron Bussert
OSU Tulsa
ron.bussert@okstate.edu


Ken Eastman

Ken Eastman
OSU Stillwater
ken.eastman@okstate.edu


Ashley Groom

Ashley Groom
OSU-CHS
ashley.groom@okstate.edu


Janifer Hilton

Janifer Hilton
OSU-CHS
janifer.hilton@okstate.edu


LuAnne Kuelzer

LuAnne Kuelzer
OSU-OKC
luann.kuezler@okstate.edu


Sandy Pantlik

Sandy Pantlik
OSU-OKC
sandy.pantlik@okstate.edu


Jamie Payne

Jamie Payne
OSU Stillwater
jamie.payne@okstate.edu


Karina Shreffler

Karina Shreffler
OSU Tulsa
karina.shreffler@okstate.edu


Rae Ann Warner

Rae Ann Warner
OSUIT
rae_ann.warner@okstate.edu


Faculty and Staff Drive Committee Members 2018
Stillwater
Dr. Jorge Atiles
Dr. Rebecca Brienen
Dr. Stephen Clarke
Dr. Jovette Dew
Dr. Camille Deyong
Mitch Kilcrease
Brandon Meyer
LaTricia Snider

OSU-OKC
Lisa Dillon
Trent Horstkoetter
Amy Monks
Scott Sawyer
Tiffany Smith

OSU-Tulsa
Michelle Boyd
Scott Dipboye
Raven Hungness
Pam Jackson
Ryan Jensen
Melanie McClain
Bobbie McPherson
Lynn Wallace
OSU-CHS
Erika Martin
Bria Taylor

OSUIT
Rebekah Boudreaux
Michelle Clevenger-Quinn
Eric Covey
Susie Mauldin
B.J. O’Brien
Beth Rogers
Chad Spurlock

For more information about the Faculty and Staff Drive, please contact us by phone at 405.385.0730 or by email at thecowboyway@osugiving.com