wheatClick here for OSU Foundation Presidential Search Informationwheat

Estate Planning

Contact

David Mays
David Mays
Senior Associate Vice President of Philanthropy
P (405) 385-5148
C (405) 334-3669
dmays@osugiving.com
Contact
Derrick Davies
Derrick Davies
Sr. Director of Gift Planning/Team Lead
P (405) 385-5661
C (405) 332-1683
ddavies@osugiving.com
Contact
Diana Lasswell
Diana Lasswell
Sr. Director of Trusts and Estates/Principal Gifts
P (405) 385-5614
C (918) 671-1997
dlasswell@osugiving.com
Contact
Charles Reubell
Charles Reubell
Sr. Director of Gift Planning
P (405) 385-5629
C (918) 688-3406
creubell@osugiving.com
Contact
Nina Floyd
Nina Floyd
Sr. Coordinator of Central Development & Information Strategy
P (405) 385-5107
nfloyd@osugiving.com
Contact
Faith Sarver
Faith Sarver
Development Coordinator - Gift Planning
P (405) 385-0724
fsarver@osugiving.com
Contact

Heritage Newsletter is a great way to stay informed and learn more about the impact estate gifts can have at Oklahoma State University. Each newsletter brings you updated tax information, event information, and donors sharing their stories and the legacies they have left through estate planning.


Past Heritage Newsletters


For more information, please call or email us directly.

OSU Foundation Office of Gift Planning | 400 S. Monroe | Stillwater, OK 74074
800.622.4678 | giftplanning@osugiving.com