Thank you to our 2017 committee for organizing this year’s drive. If you have any questions or comments, please direct them to your campus’ committee members.

Faculty and Staff Drive Executive Committee 2017

image


Angie Been
OSUIT
angie.been@okstate.edu


image


Ron Bussert
OSU TULSA
ron.bussert@okstate.edu


image


Ken Eastman
OSU Stillwater
ken.eastman@okstate.edu


image


Janifer Hilton
OSU-CHS
janifer.hilton@okstate.edu


image


LuAnne Kuelzer
OSU-OKC
luanne.kuezler@okstate.edu


image


Kerry D. Morgan
OSU TULSA
kerry.morgan@okstate.edu


image


Sandy Pantlik
OSU-OKC
sandy.pantlik@okstate.edu


image


Jamie Payne
OSU Stillwater
jamie.payne@okstate.edu


image


Chad Spurlock
OSUIT
chad.spurlock@okstate.edu


Faculty and Staff Drive Committee Members 2017

Stillwater
Dr. Jorge Atiles
Dr. Stephen Clarke
Mitch Kilcrease
Dr. Rebecca Brienen
Dr. Jovette Dew
Dr. Camille Deyong
Dr. Aaron Hill
LaTricia Snider

OSU-OKC
Kandace Taylor
Kay Edgar
Lisa Dillon

OSU-Tulsa
Ron Bussert, Co-Chair
Kerry Morgan, Co-Chair
Scott Dipboye
Raven Hungness
Pam Jackson
Bobbie McPherson
Amy Tate
Allison Tifft
Charyl Turner
Lynn Wallace

OSU-CHS
Erika Johnson LPN
Bria Taylor
Lindsey Yoder
Ashley Groom
Angela Surratt

OSUIT
Angie Been, Co-Chair
Chad Spurlock, Co-Chair
Susie Mauldin
Becky Bailey
Eric Covey
Michelle Clevenger-Quinn
Rae Ann Warner


For more information about the Faculty and Staff Drive, contact us by phone 405.385.0730 or by email at TheCowboyWay@osugiving.com.