Thank you to our 2018 committee for organizing this year’s drive. If you have any questions or comments, please direct them to your campus’ committee members.

Faculty and Staff Drive Executive Committee 2018

image


Angie Been
OSUIT
angie.been@okstate.edu


image


Ron Bussert
OSU TULSA
ron.bussert@okstate.edu


image


Ken Eastman
OSU Stillwater
ken.eastman@okstate.edu


image


Ashley Groom
OSU-CHS
ashley.groom@okstate.edu


image


Janifer Hilton
OSU-CHS
janifer.hilton@okstate.edu


image


LuAnne Kuelzer
OSU-OKC
luanne.kuezler@okstate.edu


image


Sandy Pantlik
OSU-OKC
sandy.pantlik@okstate.edu


image


Jamie Payne
OSU Stillwater
jamie.payne@okstate.edu


image


Karina Shreffler
OSU TULSA
karina.shreffler@okstate.edu


image


Rae Ann Warner
OSUIT
rae_ann.warner@okstate.edu


Faculty and Staff Drive Committee Members 2018

Stillwater
Dr. Jorge Atiles
Dr. Stephen Clarke
Mitch Kilcrease
Dr. Rebecca Brienen
Dr. Jovette Dew
Dr. Camille Deyong
Brandon Meyer
LaTricia Snider

OSU-OKC
Tiffany Smith
Amy Monks
Lisa Dillon
Trent Horstkoetter
Scott Sawyer

OSU-Tulsa
Scott Dipboye
Raven Hungness
Pam Jackson
Bobbie McPherson
Ryan Jensen
Melanie McClain
Michelle Boyd
Lynn Wallace

OSU-CHS
Erika Martin
Bria Taylor

OSUIT
Beth Rogers
Chad Spurlock
Susie Mauldin
Rebekah Boudreaux
Eric Covey
Michelle Clevenger-Quinn
B.J. O’Brien


For more information about the Faculty and Staff Drive, contact us by phone 405.385.0730 or by email at TheCowboyWay@osugiving.com.